This is our jam

20140612-101712-37032806.jpg

Hey friends!

Lately I’ve been up to my eyes in hooping videos. It’s made me realize how much I could benefit from making my own hooping videos regularly.

Also- it would be pretty cool to get a visual on how my flow progresses.

Also- one if the ideas we originally threw around for this blog was sharing what we were listening to. I tend to listen to a lot of the same music over and over again (I blame all internet music sources being blocked where I work – meh), but Kyle is always stumbling on new music.

So here’s how it’s gonna work: Kyle’s going to pick a song, and I’m going to make a video of me hooping to it. Sound good?

Week 1: This song actually came off of Cam’s most rest fest mix. It’s Banana Cannon by Robotic Pirate Monkey.

I’m doing this on my phone, so I’m only going to be able to link you to the video (sorry! Better than no post at all, yes?). CLICK HERE PLEASE

P.S. Feedback is more them welcome! What tricks should I incorporate more/ less/ improve on??

Leave a Reply

