Throw It Out Thursday #4: Hair

I’ve been meaning to get my hair cut for weeks, but with things being so busy lately, plus my natural tendency toward inertia, I didn’t get around to it until tonight. Because I hate paying 20 bucks just to get my head shaved, I asked my buddy Rob to do it. I figured hey, it’s his birthday tomorrow, and what better gift to give than the privilege of doing me a service?

CINNAMON

CINNAMON!!!!!!

While it would have been kind of fun to leave it like this, something told me my employer would frown upon it. So, after a trip to Target to show off the new ‘do in public, Rob finished things off.

20140130_233019

20140130_233006

Dramatization.

Throw it out.

One thought on “Throw It Out Thursday #4: Hair

Leave a Reply

