Zoo Diaries: Rascal Meets Loud Noises

Rascal is, and this kind of pains me to say, almost grown up. But every once and a while his reaction to something still has me doubled over laughing.

In the last week this has happened twice, and both times I thought fast enough to grab a video of it. The older he gets the happier I am that I had various videos of him at different ages. He is quite the character.

My mom got my a new dustbuster for Christmas (it was one of my favorite presents – helllo adulthood). Rascal was following me around the house as usual when I happened to try it out for the first time.

A friend of the house brought a tambourine to the Christmas party a few weeks ago. Rascal has a love/hate relationship with it.

 

Kyle and I say it all the time, but I really don’t remember what life was like before Rascal. I certainly did not laugh this hard or this often.

5 thoughts on “Zoo Diaries: Rascal Meets Loud Noises

  1. I love how you keep telling him that everything is okay and then turn the dustbuster on again. He is soo cute! Thank you for capturing that on film!

    And grown up presents are awesome. I’ve actually been doing research for a good vacuum cleaner for when I move out πŸ™‚ Gotta love adulthood!

Leave a Reply

